By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jatinder_Singh
Jatinder P. (JP) Singh
General Manager
Jatinder.Singh@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1077

jeremy_oneal
Jeremy O'Neal
Director of Operations
Jeremy.Oneal@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1078

Eujetta Little
Eujetta Little
Unit Controller
eujetta.little@sodexo.net
(816) 235-5178


NicoleHenkle
Nicole Henkle
Administrative and Catering Assistant
HenkleN@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1076

LaveniaCarroll
Lavenia (Plum) Carroll
Catering Manager
carrolll@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5086

John_002
Chef Steven Lupardus
Executive Chef
Steven.Lupardus@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1418


KellyMatthews
Kelly Matthews-David
Retail Manager
Kelly.Matthewsdavid@sodexo.com
(816) 235-5080

Prima__
Prima Mojet
Office Manager
Prima.Mojet@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1417

Briana Ward
Briana Ward
Marketing Intern
briana.ward@sodexo.net
(816) 235-5266


University of Missouri - Kansas City | Dining Services | Student Success Center G36A | Kansas City, MO 64110 | tel. (816) 235-1077 | Contact Us