By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jatinder_Singh
Jatinder P. (JP) Singh
General Manager
Jatinder.Singh@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1077

Kathleen Robey
Director of Operations
kathleen.robey@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1078

Eujetta Little
Eujetta Little
Unit Controller
eujetta.little@sodexo.net
(816) 235-5178


NicoleHenkle
Nicole Ross
Sodexo Office Administrator
Nicole.Ross@sodexo.com
(816) 235-1417 FAX 816-235-5213

LaveniaCarroll
Lavenia (Plum) Carroll
Catering Manager
carrolll@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5086

KellyMatthews
Kelly Matthews-David
Retail Manager
Kelly.Matthewsdavid@sodexo.com
(816) 235-5080


Chef Michael Quarles
Executive Chef/Resident Dining Manager
Michael.Quarles.sodexo.com
816-235-1418

Asante' Hazziez


Catering Coodinator
HenkleN@umkc.edu
816-235-1076


University of Missouri - Kansas City | Dining Services | Student Success Center G36A | Kansas City, MO 64110 | tel. (816) 235-1077 | Contact Us